Lessons

FREE Burlesque Class with the Forbidden Roses Burlesque Troupe!

Start Date : Saturday, September 26, 2015
End Date :Saturday, September 26, 2015
Time : 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Location :
14330 Ventura Blvd Sherman Oaks, 91423

Listed in Event Categories: Lessons. Read More

The Hollywood Burlesque Festival and Lili’s School For Wayward Girls present the educational classes for The Hollywood Burlesque Festival Weekend.

Start Date : Saturday, August 15, 2015
End Date :Sunday, August 16, 2015
Time : 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Location :
10816 Burbank Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91601

Listed in Event Categories: Lessons. Read More

Get an Act Summer 2015 class starts June 21st

Start Date : Sunday, June 21, 2015
End Date :Sunday, June 21, 2015
Time : 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Location :
10816 Burbank Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91601

Listed in Event Categories: Lessons. Read More

Burlesque, Body Confidence and Self-Image Discovery 5 Week Level One Course

Start Date : Monday, May 18, 2015
End Date :Monday, May 18, 2015
Time : 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Location :
10852 Burbank Blvd , Los Angeles, North Hollywood, CA 91601

Listed in Event Categories: Lessons. Read More

Burlesque Workshop & 3 Week Series

Start Date : Sunday, March 8, 2015
End Date :Sunday, March 8, 2015
Time : 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Location :
12834 Victory Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91606

Listed in Event Categories: Lessons. Read More

FREE Burlesque Classes THIS WEEKEND!

Start Date : Saturday, January 31, 2015
End Date :Sunday, February 1, 2015
Time : 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Location :
12834 Victory Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91606

Listed in Event Categories: Lessons. Read More

FREE INTRO class – Burlesque, Body Confidence and Self-Image

Start Date : Wednesday, November 5, 2014
End Date :Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Time : 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Location :
10852 Burbank Blvd, North Hollywood CA 91601

Listed in Event Categories: Lessons. Read More

Learn the Art of Tease… Whether you just want a taste of Burlesque, or to take it to the next level, we have you covered!

Start Date : Sunday, December 14, 2014
End Date :Sunday, December 21, 2014
Time : 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Location :
12834 Victory Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91606

Listed in Event Categories: Lessons. Read More

Get An Act Starts Oct 5th!

Start Date : Sunday, October 5, 2014
End Date :Sunday, October 5, 2014
Time : 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Location :

Listed in Event Categories: Lessons. Read More

FREE Burlesque Class with the Forbidden Roses Burlesque Troupe!

Start Date : Saturday, September 27, 2014
End Date :Sunday, September 28, 2014
Time : 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Location :
12834 Victory Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91606

Listed in Event Categories: Lessons. Read More

Burlypicks, International Burlesque and Variety Arts Competition

Start Date : Friday, September 5, 2014
End Date :Sunday, September 7, 2014
Time : 9:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Location :
5257 W Adams Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90016

Listed in Event Categories: Burlesque Shows, Events w/ Burlesque, and Lessons. Read More