Upcoming…
  • 11-24-14 cr Monday Night Tease! presents: EROTIC TITTY – The Prince Inspired Burlesque Show.
    Monday, November 24, 2014 8:00 PM
  • 11-17-14 cr Monday Night Tease presents a birthday celebration for the Cuban Missile Crisis, Tito Bonito, with an all star cast including Jeez Loueez from Chicago.
    Monday, November 17, 2014 8:00 PM
  • 11-03-14 Monday Night Tease Presents Maydonna An All Madonna Burlesque Show
    Monday, November 3, 2014 9:00 PM
  • Vixen Teaching 5 FREE INTRO class – Burlesque, Body Confidence and Self-Image
    Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:30 PM
  • Screen shot 2014-10-20 at 11.58.56 AM Sunday Night Sex Talks
    Sunday, November 2, 2014 8:00 PM
  • showflyer cr Flirty Friday Burlesque
    Friday, October 24, 2014 7:30 PM
  • animation cr We’re Just Drawn That Way – A Burlesque Tribute to Animation
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014 7:00 PM
  • Burlesqueseriesweb Learn the Art of Tease… Whether you just want a taste of Burlesque, or to take it to the next level, we have you covered!
    Sunday, November 2, 2014 1:00 PM
  • LatinHeatHalloweenweb Latin Fever! A Spooooky Night of Salsa and Burlesque
    Monday, October 27, 2014 9:00 PM
  • preview The Nightmare Before Halloween
    Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM