Upcoming…
  • BurlesqueLAAug2014 Sultry Sweet Burlesque presents: Best of the Breast “Show Us Your Hits!”
    Sunday, August 31, 2014 7:30 PM
  • saintly cr SAINTLY BOMB BIRTHDAY BASH AT SILVERLAKE LOUNGE: SEPT 26th, 2014
    Friday, September 26, 2014 9:00 PM
  • ok stupid OkStupid, A Burlesque Tribute to Dating
    Tuesday, September 2, 2014 9:00 PM
  • August Small cr Elixir The Show – 80′s Anniversary Gala
    Friday, August 22, 2014 7:30 PM
  • Pearl Lux-9550 Burlypicks, International Burlesque and Variety Arts Competition
    Friday, September 5, 2014 9:00 PM
  • mnt811cr Monday Night Tease August 11
    Monday, August 11, 2014 9:00 PM
  • oddities cr ODDITIES & OBSESSIONS AT BAR ONE
    Friday, August 8, 2014 8:00 PM
  • Heroes V Villans Heroes v. Villains: Burlesque Battle
    Tuesday, August 5, 2014 8:00 PM
  • rollingstones cr Some Girls, A Burlesque Tribute to the Rolling Stones
    Saturday, August 2, 2014 9:00 PM
  • dakota cr Miss Dakota’s Gypsy Rose
    Thursday, August 21, 2014 8:00 PM