Upcoming…
  • sideoneJW cr WINTER WEIRDOLAND: A VERY SPECIAL TRIBUTE TO JOHN WATERS.
    Friday, December 12, 2014 9:00 PM
  • BurlesqueLANov2014 Sultry Sweet Burlesque presents: Big Tops! A Burlesque Circus.
    Sunday, November 23, 2014 7:30 PM
  • elixir poster (3) cr Elixir The Show – Friday November 21st, 2014
    Friday, November 21, 2014 7:30 PM
  • Flyer Tease the Season
    Thursday, December 11, 2014 8:00 PM
  • 11-24-14 cr Monday Night Tease! presents: EROTIC TITTY – The Prince Inspired Burlesque Show.
    Monday, November 24, 2014 8:00 PM
  • Burlesqueseriesweb Learn the Art of Teaseā€¦ Whether you just want a taste of Burlesque, or to take it to the next level, we have you covered!
    Sunday, December 7, 2014 1:00 PM
  • 10-06-14 Monday Night Tease presents a night of burlesque, comedy and magic
    Monday, October 6, 2014 9:00 PM
  • 10-16-14drsketchy Dr Sketchy’s LA Oct 6th w/MR and Miss Hollywood Burlesque
    Monday, October 6, 2014 5:00 PM
  • classflyeroct Get An Act Starts Oct 5th!
    Sunday, October 5, 2014 4:00 PM
  • LatinHeatParty3print Latin Fever! A Night of Salsa and Burlesque
    Sunday, September 21, 2014 9:00 PM